FaxSIPIT http://www.faxsipit.com Your Route For VOIP Faxing Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:18:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.5 Dealing with Increasing Fax Volumes http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/dealing-with-increasing-fax-volumes/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dealing-with-increasing-fax-volumes http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/dealing-with-increasing-fax-volumes/#comments Wed, 02 Dec 2015 19:00:26 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3152 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/dealing-with-increasing-fax-volumes/feed/ 0 Faxing over Broadband: The Problem & The Cure http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/faxing-over-broadband-the-problem-the-cure/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=faxing-over-broadband-the-problem-the-cure http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/faxing-over-broadband-the-problem-the-cure/#comments Wed, 02 Dec 2015 19:00:23 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3156 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/faxing-over-broadband-the-problem-the-cure/feed/ 0 PC to FAX Print Driver http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/pc-to-fax-print-driver/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=pc-to-fax-print-driver http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/pc-to-fax-print-driver/#comments Wed, 02 Dec 2015 19:00:08 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3154 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/12/02/pc-to-fax-print-driver/feed/ 0 Preventing issues with Automated Faxing http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/preventing-issues-with-automated-faxing/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=preventing-issues-with-automated-faxing http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/preventing-issues-with-automated-faxing/#comments Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:54:58 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3111 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/preventing-issues-with-automated-faxing/feed/ 0 User Profile Update Upon Port Completion http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/user-profile-update-upon-port-completion/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=user-profile-update-upon-port-completion http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/user-profile-update-upon-port-completion/#comments Tue, 03 Nov 2015 18:44:27 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3106 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/user-profile-update-upon-port-completion/feed/ 0 Hosted Fax Solutions Replacing In-House Fax Servers http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/hosted-fax-solutions-replacing-in-house-fax-servers-3/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=hosted-fax-solutions-replacing-in-house-fax-servers-3 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/hosted-fax-solutions-replacing-in-house-fax-servers-3/#comments Tue, 03 Nov 2015 18:18:37 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3100 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/11/03/hosted-fax-solutions-replacing-in-house-fax-servers-3/feed/ 0 Your Time, Your Fax http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/09/03/your-time-your-fax/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=your-time-your-fax http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/09/03/your-time-your-fax/#comments Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:55:50 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3037 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/09/03/your-time-your-fax/feed/ 0 T.38 VS HTTPS for Fax Transport http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/10/t-38-vs-https-for-fax-transport/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=t-38-vs-https-for-fax-transport http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/10/t-38-vs-https-for-fax-transport/#comments Mon, 10 Aug 2015 16:23:01 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3031 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/10/t-38-vs-https-for-fax-transport/feed/ 0 How To Get Notified of Service Impacting Events http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/05/how-to-get-notified-of-service-impacting-events/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-to-get-notified-of-service-impacting-events http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/05/how-to-get-notified-of-service-impacting-events/#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 20:50:18 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3076 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/05/how-to-get-notified-of-service-impacting-events/feed/ 0 The Benefits of Knowledge      http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/05/the-benefits-of-knowledge/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-benefits-of-knowledge http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/05/the-benefits-of-knowledge/#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 20:38:56 +0000 http://www.faxsipit.com/?p=3028 http://www.faxsipit.com/2015/08/05/the-benefits-of-knowledge/feed/ 0